We recently updated how your inactive customers are managed in the system. Previously, when you marked a customer as Inactive, their information moved to the Inactive Customer List, but their future work still appeared on the calendar. That is no longer the process. Now, when you mark a customer Inactive, all future services are automatically cancelled and you no longer have the ability to create new work orders, estimates, or invoices for those accounts. In order for you to create anything new, you must re-activate the account and your normal functions will reappear.