Manage Your Account Users Better

Better manage your user’s accounts with the following steps.

  • Deactivate unused routes (save to reactive at a later date for seasonal employees),
  • Move all future scheduled work to another route
  • Permit users to see and work in multiple branches of your company.

Now, you are able to manage your office users, sales reps, and technicians all from one simple page.  We combined the Users & Routes settings page and added the ability to grant users access to multiple branches in your company, to move entire schedules over, and to deactivate terminated or seasonal employees.

 

Tagged in

Erin